BOARD MEMBERS WANTED

The Clackamas County Farm Forestry Association is seeking Association members to join the CCFFA Board of Directors.  Active CCFFA members of ALL backgrounds and skill levels are encouraged to step forward and shape the future of CCFFA.

Board members attend meetings every other month and serve on committees that interest them such as events programming, contributing to the Forest-Tree Leader newsletter, a newly forming historical committee and many others.

Any CCFFA members interested in more information can contact any CCFFA Board member listed below.

We look forward to your participation.

CCFFA Officers & Board Members

updated March 2016

Position

Name & Address

Email & Phone

Term

President

WFOY Committee, Chair

Derek Craven

20969 S. Redhouse Road
Molalla, OR 97038

dcraven@ccffa-oswa.org

503.829.3003

2014-16

Vice President

 

Gary Bush

17744 S. Windy Road
Mulino, OR 97042

gbush@ccffa-oswa.org

503.632.3567

2013-16

Sec.-Treasurer

Website Committee, Chair

Tim Dahl

20000 S. Rainbow Forest Ln.
Oregon City, OR 97045

tdahl@ccffa-oswa.org

503.349.1756

2013-17

Past President

Frank Schenck

 

2014-16

Board

Herbicide Committee, Chair;
Membership Committee

Larry Stone

20767 S. Lower Highland Rd
Beavercreek, OR 97004

lstone@ccffa-oswa.org

503.632.6010

2014-17

Board

Nominating Committee*, Chair

Kevin Kaster

Kaster's Kustom Cutting, Inc.
29700 S. Beavercreek Rd
Mulino, OR  97042

kkaster@ccffa-oswa.org

503.829.4167

2014-17

Board

Program Committee, Chair
Membership Committee

Mark Wilhite

12000 SE Laughing Water Rd
Sandy, OR  97055

mwilhite@ccffa-oswa.org

503.695.6419

2014-17

Board

Membership Committee, Chair;
Burning Issues Workgroup, Chair;
Tree Ordinance Committee, Chair

Jim Schreiber

21565 S. Lower Highland Rd.
Beavercreek, OR 97004

jschreiber@ccffa-oswa.org

503.632.3978

2015-18

Board

WFOY Committee

Sena Chase

503.730.5199

ssanguinetti@ccffa-oswa.org

503.759.5199

2015-18

Board

Kent Hempel

14720 S Howards Mill Rd.
Mulino, OR  97042

khempel@ccffa-oswa.org

503.829.4767

2015-18

Board

William Lenon

38821 SE Kitzmiller Rd.
Eagle Creek, OR  97022

blenon@ccffa-oswa.org

503.637.3190

2014-17

Board

Walt Garvin

13505 S.E. River Road
Portland, OR 97222

wgarvin@ccffa-oswa.org

503-652-3242

2013-16

Board

FTL, Managing Editor

Barry Sims

1800 NW Upshur St.,
Portland, 97209

bsims@ccffa-oswa.org

503.784.1128

2013-16

* Standing Committee

CCFFA Non-Board Committee Members

updated November 2015

Non-Board Members

Name

Email & Phone

Term

Legislative Committee Chair

Doug Shannon

douglas@molalla.net

503.829.6586

 

Scholarship Committee Chair

Dick Caldwell

pinesprings@molalla.net

503.632.4403

 

Seedling Committee Chair

Stan Beyer

skbeyer@molalla.net

503.519.5289

 

OSU Extension Advisor

Glenn Ahrens

glenn.ahrens@oregonstate.edu

503.722.6718

 

ODF Advisor

Thomas Whittington

twhittington@odf.state.or.us

503.829.2216 x244